Abu Dhabi T10 League: Good news has come out for cricket fans. The Abu Dhabi T10 League will start in the United Arab Emirates only a few days after the 2021 T20 World Cup. Star players from all over the world will participate in this. This will be the fifth season of the T10 league. The previous four seasons were extremely successful.

For the fifth season of the Abu Dhabi T10 tournament, 32 players, who have been included in various franchise teams, will be seen playing for their countries in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup. The Abu Dhabi T10 tournament will be held in the UAE capital from November 19 to December 4. This tournament will start five days after the end of the T20 World Cup.

Many big players will take part in the T10 league. However, the maximum number of players in this will be from West Indies. Universe boss Chris Gayle, explosive batsman Nicholas Pooran, star all-rounder Andre Russell, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Ravi Rampaul, Darren Bravo, Akil Hossain and Andre Fletcher will play for defending champions West Indies in the T20 World Cup. All these players will also be part of the T10 league.

England’s Eoin Morgan, Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Reece Topley, Liam Livingstone, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid and Jason Roy will also be seen playing in the T10 league. Apart from this, players playing for Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Ireland, Bangladesh and Namibia will also play in the Abu Dhabi T10 League.

The Abu Dhabi T10 series is the only 10-over cricket tournament in the world to be formally approved by the International Cricket Council (ICC) and licensed by the Emirates Cricket Board.

Write A Comment