Ind vs Pak Clash: The biggest match of the T20 World Cup being held in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Oman will be played between India and Pakistan (India vs Pak) at the Dubai International Stadium on Sunday. Both the teams will face each other in the cricket field after 2 years. Earlier, India and Pakistan had competed in the 2019 World Cup, then Team India had dusted Pakistan.

Meanwhile, the picture of the pitch that will be used for today’s match has come to the fore. There is less grass on the pitch. If you get to see the rain of runs in this blockbuster match, then you will not be surprised. This match will be between India’s batsmen and Pakistan’s bowlers. While Team India has more than one batsman, Pakistan has fast bowlers like Shaheen Shah Afridi and Hasan Ali.

Ind vs Pak T20 WC: This pitch will be used in the Indo-Pak great match, picture revealed

However, this match is going to be very difficult for Pakistan. He has not won a single match against India in the World Cup. Both the teams have faced seven times in the 50 over World Cup and Team India has been victorious seven times, while both the teams have met 5 times in the T20 World Cup. Team India has won all these five matches. That is, Team India’s record against Pakistan is 12-0. And today he will try to make it 13-0.

Rohit and Rahul will open

Before the start of the World Cup, Indian captain Virat Kohli has clearly said that Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul will open the innings for India. However, the team will have an option in the form of Ishan Kishan. Ishan Kishan also got a chance in the practice match against England.

Indian captain Virat Kohli is considered the run machine of T20 cricket. In the World T20 of 2014 and 2016 only Virat Kohli got the title of Man of the Series. In T20 cricket, Virat Kohli has been the world’s top batsman for a long time, although these days he is at the fourth position in the world rankings.

This may be the playing 11 of both the teams

Team India – Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Vice-Captain), KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami

Pakistan – Babar Azam (Captain), Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf.

read this also-

T20 WC Ind vs Pak: There will be a fierce competition between India and Pak, will be watching the match between these players

T20 World Cup, India vs Pakistan: The final of T20 World Cup 2007 was played between India and Pakistan, three players are still part of the team

Write A Comment