Playing 11 of India and Pakistan: Today (Sunday) is the biggest match of the T20 World Cup being held in United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Oman. This great match is being played between India and Pakistan at the Dubai International Stadium. In this match, Pakistan captain Babar Azam has won the toss and decided to bowl first. Team India captain Virat Kohli has not given star spinner R Ashwin a place in the last 11. Mystery spinner Varun Chakraborty will be seen playing in the biggest match. Apart from this, all-rounder Hardik Pandya has managed to make a place in the team.

After the toss, Captain Kohli said that we have got a chance to set the target and we are very happy. We would have bowled first, but you have no control over the toss. We need to be professional. He further said, ‘We need to focus on the processes. Everyone in the whole world watches this match closely. We can use this as an inspiration, but we need to make sure that we do not get too emotional and just need to remain professional. The pitch is looking very different. We expect the pitch to be good throughout the match.

Indian team as follows- Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah and Varun Chakraborty.

Pakistan team- Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhar Zaman, Mohd Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf and Shaheen Afridi.

read this also-

Ind vs Pak: Shoaib Akhtar shared this ‘important thing’ with Babar Azam, gave this advice

T20 WC Ind vs Pak: There will be a fierce competition between India and Pak, will be watching the match between these players

Write A Comment