T20 World Cup 2021, Team India Schedule: T20 World Cup 2021 is going to start in UAE and Oman from today. Top 8 teams of the world including India have already qualified for Super 12 on the basis of ranking. While the decision of four other teams is going to start from today in the qualifier round. (Qualifier Round). Under the captaincy of Virat Kohli, Team India will play its first match against Pakistan in this Maha Kumbh of cricket. This match will be played on October 24 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium from 7.30 pm onwards.

Kohli has announced to leave the captaincy of Team India in T20 after this World Cup. Not only would he like to start with a win against Pakistan in his last T20 World Cup as a captain, but he would also like to win this tournament to end his captaincy era in T20.

tournament groupIndia is in -2

Super 12 two different groups (Group 1 And Group 2) will be played in. Six teams have been given place in each group.. India and Pakistan both got the group of this World Cup. 2 placed in. Apart from these two teams, this group also includes teams from New Zealand and Afghanistan.. After the qualifier round, the winning team of Group B and the runner up of Group Aup team will also join. group 1 in West Indieshandjob Englandhandjob Includes Australia and South Africa. After the qualifier round, the winner of Group A and the runner up of Group Bup team will join.

23 group on october 1 from the match between Australia and South Africa in Super 12 the encounters will begin. There itself 24 Group between Team India and Pakistan on October 2 will be played the first match of. Super 12 Last match of India and runner up of Group A in the qualifying roundwill be played between up team.

Team India’s squad for T20 World Cup- Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (subcaptain), KL Rahulhandjob Suryakumar Yadavhandjob Rishabh Pant (wicket keeper), Ishaan Kishanhandjob Hardik Pandyahandjob Ravindra Jadejahandjob Rahul Chaharhandjob Ravichandran Ashwinhandjob Shardul Thakurhandjob Varun Chakrabortyhandjob Jasprit Bumrahhandjob Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami

Tournament In India NS schedule

  • 24 October: India vs Pakistan
  • 31 October: India vs Pakistan
  • 3 November: India vs Afghanistan
  • 5 November: India vs Qualifiers (The winning team of Group B in the qualifying round)
  • 8 November: India vs Qualifiers (Group A runners up in qualifying roundup team)

semi-finals And Final NS schedule

  • 10 November: first semi-final
  • 11 November: second semifinal
  • 14 November: Final
  • 15 November: reserve day for final

read also

T20 World Cup 2021: Kohli is not in tension about Bhuvneshwar Kumar’s form, told his experience invaluable

T20 World Cup 2021: From today there will be international tempering in T20 cricket, two matches will be played in the Qualifier Round

Write A Comment