Pakistan T20 World Cup Schedule and Squad: Pakistan started the 2021 T20 World Cup with a win on Monday. However, it was a warm-up match. Pakistan cricket team will start its campaign in the 2021 T20 World Cup against India on 24 October. But before that he also had to play two warm-up matches. One was played against West Indies on Monday, in which Pakistan won easily. At the same time, the second warm-up match will be played against South Africa on October 20.

The first match will be against India

In the 2021 T20 World Cup, the Pakistan team will play its first match against India on 24 October. After this, Babar Azam’s team will face New Zealand on 26 October. On October 29, Pakistan will face Afghanistan. After this, the Pakistan team will take on the field on November 02 and November 07 against the teams that qualify in the Super-12.

Pakistan schedule

1st match – 24 October vs India

2nd match- 26 October vs New Zealand

3rd match- 29 October vs Afghanistan

4th Match – 02 November vs A2

Fifth Match- 07 November vs B1

Pakistan’s 15-man squad: Babar Azam (capt), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim Jr., Sarfraz Ahmed (wk) )), Shaheen Shah Afridi and Shoaib Malik.

Reserve players: Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani and Usman Qadir.

read also

T20 World Cup: Who is ‘Jatinder Singh’ of Oman, who played a brilliant innings against PNG

T20 World Cup: Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma can make these unique records in T20 World Cup

Write A Comment