Kolkata IPL Finals Record: In the title match of IPL 2021 (IPL 2021), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face Chennai Super Kings (CSK) today. KKR’s team has made it to the final for the third time in the history of the tournament. Prior to this, KKR had reached the finals in the 2012 and 2014 IPL seasons and became champions both times.

Write A Comment